Taylor Gang or Die

February 7, 2011 § 2 Comments

Wiz Khalifa – Taylor Gang by AD

What a great Superbowl. Thank God the Packers won. I also thought the halftime show was awesome. I want one of those light up suits and a glowing block head. The sound could have better, and Fergie definitely didn’t sound the best but as a show it was overall pretty good. Even though the Steelers lost, Wiz Khalifa is still on fire. He just got a deal to have a release on a major label. Good for him. The album will be called Rolling Papers. This is a pretty sick beat, old school Khalifa flow for all yall who knew him before Kush & OJ.

Tagged:

§ 2 Responses to Taylor Gang or Die

  • chickendonut says:

    Son, the superbowl halftime was whack… Black Eyed Peas? More like the Played Out Peas…

  • AD says:

    Wow, drinking a little too much haterade. When I said the SHOW was awesome I was including in that statement the overall choreographing of the dances, Usher, Slash, etc….the whole package. I didn’t say the Black Eyed Peas were great. But like Murs said, Its not everyday an underground westcoast hiphop crew grows up to do the superbowl. Gotta at least respect the BEP for that. I mean I would love if they would show a shitty Chicken Donut commercial during the superbowl.

Leave a comment

What’s this?

You are currently reading Taylor Gang or Die at The Chicken Donut.

meta